en
Learn Technical data
Inquire

Revolutionary
versatility

Efficiency and cleanliness have a new face. A cross-product modular system and individual extensions overshine every known concept. Simplify your workflow or tap into new target groups without high initial investments.

Modularly
transformative

Video

The beating heart

The most important parts of the sunbotics series are the motorised Quick Coupling System and the intelligent carrier arms. Every sunbotics product is based on these two features. When purchasing a sunbotics machine, most of the other products are always included and your product will be expanded in just a few simple steps. Additional conversion parts for simple extensions are available upon request.

soft
hard
Solarpanel
145 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
210 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
Video
+1,999 €
320 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
Video
+921 €
145 cm Länge
210 cm Länge
+1,999 €
320 cm Länge
+921 €

Different sized robot manage different levels of inclination. Whilst it is possible to clean on up to 25° with the base sunbotics with a 1,45 m brush size, the larger versions with a 2,10 m or 3,20 m brush size can drive on up to 20°.

 

* the performance of the sunbotics with respect to the inclination can vary according to external circumstances (such as module type, degree of soiling, temperature).

Customised brushes
with special lengths

Even if the PV-system has special dimensions that deviate from the standard, we produce customised brushes at a reasonable price, as requested – to ensure that you continue to work highly eiffciently and utilise the full scope of the sunbotics systems.

A few
simple
steps

Whether you need two or more different brush lengths for your assignment in order to achieve the optimal result, you can exchange the brushes on site in just a few simple steps.

Full energy

e-Box V2

2 Brush connections

2 Drive connections

24 V Output

Water relay connection

Membrane

e-Box V4

4 Brush connections

2 Drive connections

24 V Output

Water relay connection

Membrane

e-Box V2

2 Brush connections

2 Drive connections

24 V Output

Water relay connection

Membrane

e-Box V4

4 Brush connections

2 Drive connections

24 V Output

Water relay connection

Membrane

Inquire

Power- &
battery operated

The sunbotics e-Boxes are available in different versions, adaptable to your needs. All Boxes are operated either via power connection or rechargeable battery. In order to ensure stress-free cleaning, all variants of the e-Box, including all connections, have a membrane that has passed the leak test. To facilitate the usage even more, simply attach the e-Box to different positions as you go.

Working
length

V2
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
V4
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
V6
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
V8
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
110 cm
130 cm
175 cm
200 cm
420 cm
630 cm
840 cm
20 Ah = Running time corresponds to approx. 80 min*. 40 Ah = Running time corresponds to approx. 2.5 hrs*. *depending on the number of motors

Protector
Lacquer

The Protector Lacquer of the robot’s case has a high resistance to any impact or scratches.

Cold
hard
facts

Cold
hard
facts

Stronger than time

sunbotics carrier arms have a high-strength aluminium core, which is in no way inferior to steel in terms of hardness and stability whilst having a lower overall weight.

show more >

Easy to handle

Because of the sophisticated design of the sunbotics products, you can carry your equipment comfortably onto the roof – without the need for a lifting platform. Disassemble your equipment conveniently and quickly on the ground and reassemble the individual parts on the roof.

show more >

Smart
carrier arms

Smart
carrier arms

Cross-product technology

All motors and carrier arms funciton across all products. Therefore, you can use motors and carrier arms with drive technology on all other sunbotics products via the innovative Quick Coupling System.

show more >

Quick Coupling System

The drive technology is located inside the intelligent carrier arms. Thanks to the identical pre-drilled holes on both sides of the carrier arm and with the help of the Quick Coupling System, the motor is placed on the carrier arms within a few minutes as desired.

show more >

When operating the sunbotics robot 145 cm you clean up to approx. 20 % faster than other cleaning systems.

* Every photovoltaic system is unique: this information depends on the type of system as well as soiling. The Suspension System can be adapted with different brush sizes at your convenience.
Simply contact our service staff for more information.

Running
safely.

Gentle

The chains running on the panels preserve their surface with special rubber profiles. The maximum load on the panels is hence 3,500 pa.

Extra stable

The specially designed rubber profiles of the chains easily provide extra grip for vertical driving on inclinations of up to 25°.

Speckless
cleanliness

The shifted brushes of the sunbotics systems ensure that you achieve the best possible cleaning result.

From a distance

The sunbotics Suspension System is equipped with a remote control of about 100 metre reach. You thus clean comfortably from a distance.

Overcoming
obstacles

Driving on the stable yet preserving chains, the robot overcomes module gaps of up to approx. 70 cm without having to lift the robot from one module table to the next. The height-adjustable brushes also allow to easily overcome slight height differences of up to approx. 15 cm.

Let it
flow

Anti-splash

The robust splash guard is made of truck tarpaulins.

Integrated water tanks

The splash guard is also an integrated water tank – it weighs down the brushes when needed to achieve a better cleaning result.

Make it
smallfit

Der Roboter ist in 5 Teile zerlegbar, wobei jeder Teil nicht schwerer ist als XX kg. inLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Inquire

de
Erfahren Technische Daten
Anfragen

Vielseitigkeit,
die reformiert

Effizienz und Reinlichkeit haben ein neues Gesicht.
Ein produktübergreifendes, modulares System und individuelle Erweiterungen stellen alles bisherige in den Schatten. Vereinfachen Sie Ihren Workflow oder erschließen Sie neue Zielgruppen ohne hohe Investitionskosten.

Modular
Transformativ

Video

Das Herzstück

Die wichtigsten Teile der sunbotics-Reihe sind das Motor-Schnellkupplungssystem und die intelligenten Trägerarme. Auf ihnen ist jedes sunbotics Produkt aufgebaut. So ist beim Kauf einer sunbotics Maschine immer ein Großteil aller anderen Produkte mit dabei und wird mit wenigen Handgriffen erweitert. Zusätzliche Umrüstteile zur einfachen Erweiterung erwerben Sie auf Anfrage.

weich
hart
Solarpanel
145 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
210 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
Video
320 cm Länge
(inkl. Bürstenverschränkung)
Video
145 cm Länge
210 cm Länge
320 cm Länge

Bis zu 25° Neigung

Unterschiedliche Robotergrößen bewältigen verschiedenste Neigungen. Während mit dem 1,45 m Roboter die Reinigung auf bis zu 25° möglich ist, sind die größeren Module von 2,10 m und 3,20 m auf Neigungen bis zu 20° geeignet.

 

*die angegebene Leistung des sunbotics im Bezug auf die zu fahrende Dachneigung kann aufgrund äußerer Umstände (z.B. Modulart, Verschmutzungsgrad, Temperaturen) variieren.

Bürsten in
Sonderlängen

Selbst wenn die zu reinigende Anlage besondere Maße hat, die von Standardmaßen für PV-Module abweichen, produzieren wir auf Anfrage Bürsten preiswert auf Maß, damit Sie weiterhin höchst effizient arbeiten und den vollen Umfang der sunbotics Systeme ausnutzen.

Mit ein paar
wenigen
Handgriffen

Benötigen Sie für Ihren Auftrag zwei oder mehr verschiedene Bürstenlängen, um optimal arbeiten zu können, so tauschen Sie die Bürsten vor Ort mit nur ein paar wenigen Handgriffen aus.

Video

Voller Energie

e-Box V2

2 Bürstenanschlüsse

2 Fahrtanschlüsse

24 V Output

Wasserrelais Anschluss

Membran

e-Box V4

4 Bürstenanschlüsse

2 Fahrtanschlüsse

24 V Output

Wasserrelais Anschluss

Membran

e-Box V2

2 Bürstenanschlüsse

2 Fahrtanschlüsse

24 V Output

Wasserrelais Anschluss

Membran

e-Box V4

4 Bürstenanschlüsse

2 Fahrtanschlüsse

24 V Output

Wasserrelais Anschluss

Membran

Anfragen

Strom- &
Akkubetrieb

Die sunbotics e-Boxen gibt es in verschiedenen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste, Varianten. Alle Boxen werden entweder über einen Stromanschluss oder über Akku betrieben. Damit die Reinigung für Sie garantiert stressfrei abläuft, verfügen alle Varianten der e-Box inklusive aller Anschlüsse über eine Membran, die der Dichtigkeitsprüfung unterzogen wurden. Um Ihnen die Nutzung noch weiter zu erleichtern, bringen Sie die e-Box je nach Gebrauch einfach an verschiedenen Positionen an.

Arbeits-
längen

V2
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
V4
20 Ah   |   Y- Akku connector (40 Ah)
110 cm
130 cm
175 cm
200 cm
420 cm
20 Ah = Akkuvariante mit ca. 80 Min* Laufzeit 40 Ah = Akkuvariante mit ca. 2,5 Std* Laufzeit *abhängig von der Anzahl der Motoren

Protektor
Lack

Der Protektor Lack des Robotergehäuses verfügt über eine hohe Schlag- und Kratzfestigkeit.

Cold
hard
facts

Cold
hard
facts

Stronger than time

sunbotics setzt für den Kern der Trägerarme auf hochfestes Aluminium, das Stahl in Sachen Härte und Stabilität in Nichts nachsteht – bei geringerem Gesamtgewicht.

mehr anzeigen >

Leicht zu handhaben

Dank des durchdachten Designs der sunbotics Produkte tragen Sie Ihr Equipment komfortable auf das Dach – ganz ohne Hebebühne. Bauen Sie Ihr Gerät bequem und schnell auseinander und fügen Sie die Einzelteile oben wieder zusammen.

mehr anzeigen >

Smarte
Trägerarme

Smarte
Trägerarme

Produkt­übergreifend

Alle Motoren und Trägerarme funktionieren produktübergreifend. So wenden Sie über das innovative Schnellkupplungssystem Motoren und Trägerarme mit Antriebstechnik auf allen anderen sunbotics Produkten an.

mehr anzeigen >

Schnell­kupplungs­system

Im Inneren der intelligenten Trägerarme befindet sich die Antriebstechnik. Dank der identischen Vorbohrungen auf beiden Seiten des Trägerarms wird der Motor mithilfe des Schnellkupplungssystems beliebig und innerhalb weniger Minuten an den Trägerarmen platziert.

mehr anzeigen >

Mit dem sunbotics Roboter 145 cm reinigen Sie bis zu ca. 20 % schneller als andere Reinigungssysteme.

* Jede Photovoltaikanlage ist einzigartig: Diese Angaben sind abhängig von Anlagen- und Verschmutzungsart.
Das Einhängesystem kann beliebig mit verschiedenen Bürstengrößen angepasst werden.
Sprechen Sie unsere Servicemitarbeiter hierzu einfach an.

Sicherer
Lauf

Schonend

Die auf den Modulen fahrenden Ketten, schonen mit speziellen Gummiprofilen die Oberfläche der Module. Somit liegt die Belastung der Module maximal bei 4.000 pa.

Extra Halt

Die speziell entwickelten Gummiprofile der Laufketten sorgen so problemlos für extra Halt bei Fahrten bis zu 25° Neigung.

Restlos
sauber

Die versetzten Bürsten der sunbotics-Systeme sorgen dafür, dass alle Module Rückstandslos gesäubert werden.

Aus der Ferne

Das sunbotics Einhängesystem ist mit einer Fernsteuerung von etwa 100 Metern ausgerüstet. Sie reinigen also bequem aus der Ferne.

Hürden
überwindend

Mit den stabilen Fahrketten überwindet der Roboter Modullücken bis zu ca. 70 cm, ohne dass der Roboter von einem Modultisch auf den nächsten gehoben werden muss. Die hochstellbaren Bürsten lassen ihn auch problemlos leichte Höhenunterschiede bis zu ca. 15 cm überwinden.

Wasser
marsch

Spritzschutz

Der robuste Spritzschutz besteht aus LKW Planen.

Integrierte Wassertanks

Der Spritzschutz ist gleichzeitig integrierter Wassertank – er beschwert bei Bedarf die Bürsten, um ein besseres Reinigungsergebnis zu erzielen.

Make it
smallfit

Der Roboter ist in 5 Teile zerlegbar, wobei jeder Teil nicht schwerer ist als XX kg. inLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Anfragen